REVIEW . REVLON LOVE

Revlon Love

I purchased this lipstick a few months ago and I’ve been loving it ever since. The colour is absolutely gorgeous, it’s the perfect shade of red since it has a tint of raspberry pink in it, and a matte finish which I really like. Plus it smells like raspberries! What more could we ask for? As for the applicator, it’s not my favorite, but I can still properly apply the lipstick on without making myself look like a clown. It is also long-lasting and it won’t leave my lips feeling dry. We can’t really tell on the pictures for some reason but it is also really opaque. I also heard that it is a good dupe for Kylie Jenner’s Mary Jo K lipstick. Altogether, I’d give it a 9.4 out of 10. It’s the perfect red lip, it’s affordable and I got many compliments about it.

Kisses,

Valerie

DSC_0007

Screen Shot 2016-05-11 at 16.30.41

DSC_0015

 

DSC_0007

2 Comments Add yours

  1. That color looks gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

