3 Airport Outfits Inspirations For Your Summer Escapades

When I’m dressing up to go to the airport, I usually follow 4 rules. First, I need to be comfortable, hence I’ll be wearing either leggings or loose jeans. Second,  I need to be warm, so I’ll at least have a jacket with me and I usually wear long bottoms. Third, I always bring sunglasses and a hat with me so I look like a bad ass with great hair when getting out of the plane even though it is definitively not the case. Fourth and last, I always bring a back pack, purses can be annoying.

So here are 3 outfits I would like to wear when travelling! Tell me which one is your favorite and what you usually wear to the airport! You can find all the pieces on my polyvore account!

Kisses,

Valerie

Screen Shot 2016-05-25 at 21.17.06

 

Screen Shot 2016-06-03 at 14.00.12Screen Shot 2016-06-03 at 13.13.40

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Rosalinda Sorto says:

    pretty styles!

  2. truthorflair says:

    Thank you! Glad you liked them! 💜

Leave a comment