Favorite Summer Polish Colours

DSC_0007

Summer time equals bright colours and pastels on my hands to remind us of all the different hues the season brings. Throughout the hot months, I prefer to wear either brighter shades or lighter tints on my nails. Wherefore, my favorite colours during this time of the year are light pastels and bright neons. This is why my brand of choice is China Glaze, they have an amazing selection and great quality. I selected a few of my favorite bottles and put them together in a slideshow that you can find  down below.

Tell me what you think and share your favourite shade in the comment section.

Kisses,

Valerie

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. monarchsalon says:

    Huge fan of the whites!

  2. rkubesh says:

    I love the Bright Purple and the Bright Blue.

Leave a Reply

