Social Media

 

Before starting this post I just want to say that while I was writing this, our blog hit 150 subscribers! And even though I know that numbers aren’t why we are doing this, it is still heart warming to know that people enjoy our posts enough to subscribe! So thanks to all of you for making my day brighter. We have been on wordpress for a couple of months only now and I am really appreciating the proximity we get with readers and other bloggers and I can’t wait to see what’s coming next! I love sharing and interaction with you guys and thought it’d be a great idea to share our social medias with you. Right now we only have an Instagram account and a Twitter account which is already a little hard to handle with the blog and all, but I think we’re getting the hang of it! You can check out our accounts by clicking on the links and subscribe if you want to! Also you can share links to your social media accounts so we can interact with you too!

Kisses,

Valerie

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Oh my blog conpleted 30 days just yesterday 5and I had same feelings as you congrats☺
    Dont forget to follow us on instagram

  2. Hey you have an amazing blog!!😍
    That’s my instagram account πŸ‘‰ http://instagram.com/thatwingedeyeblogger
    Let’s get social!! πŸ’–

  3. Audrone says:

    Congrats on 150 followers!

  4. truthorflair says:

    Thank you! πŸ’œ

  5. Will follow you on insta. I am @organicisbeautiful 😊

Leave a Reply

