Vintage . Hats

Recently, I caught myself wearing hats quite a lot over the past few days. They’re obviously quite practical when dealing with bad hair days so that explains why I’ve been wearing them 90% of the time. My favorites right now are the vintage ones, I find they give you a chic undone look and they add some cachet to the outfit.

I bought this green hat at a local thrift store, it’s from a 1993 collection by Orage made for the bicycling world cup or something like that.. I chose it because of all the different materials and colours.

DSC_0007DSC_0008

This one was my dad’s, we bought it for him ’cause he forgot to bring this on a tropical vacation if I remember right. He never wore it afterwards so I took possession of it.

Kisses,

Valerie

DSC_0009DSC_0010

One Comment Add yours

  1. Taruna says:

    I love hats!!

Leave a Reply

