Paying Attention To Small Details

Whilst shopping the other day, I bought this little neckless I saw hanging from a rack at Aldo. I have been loving tiny jewelry for a while ’cause I think it looks so delicate and classic but I realized that I haven’t been wearing any lately for some reason so I’m setting myself a challenge with this one. I’m gonna try and wear it at least 5 days a week until it turns grey and ugly. By then I should be ready for actual jewelry that won’t be sitting in my jewelry box all year. The thing with more expensive jewelry is that as much as I want to wear it every single day, I am afraid to lose it. But at the same time, I can easily wear it to town or school or something without loosing it, I’m just used to store it way just in case something would happen, which I think is stupid. So hopefully by the end of the year I’ll be wearing all kinds of jewelry daily, let’s just say it’s my mid year resolution!

CSC_0007Kisses,

Valerie

6 Comments Add yours

  1. truthorflair says:

    Thanks! πŸ’œ

  2. So beautiful❀️

  3. truthorflair says:

    Thank you! 😊😊

  4. I get all my purses from Aldo! Love!

  5. truthorflair says:

    I love that store!

Leave a Reply

