Style Inspiration . Kendall Jenner

kendall-jenner-style-out-in-beverly-hills-january-2015_1

I’ve decided I’d start what I’ll call the Style Inspiration series where I’ll just talk about different celebrities/people that inspire me in different ways and hopefully you’ll enjoy it! This week I chose Kendall Jenner simply because she’s my main reference when it comes to  chic & cool basics. When it comes to black, white, grey, leather and denim I genuinely think she’s always on point. So the main thing I copied from her style are black booties with jeans and a tee. I simply love how she makes a casual outfit look cool and really pretty. Below I put all of my favorite basic Kendall looks that inspired me quite a lot, click to zoom. If you have any other Kendall’s looks or other peoples style that you think I’ll like, feel free to leave it in the comment section!

Kisses,

Valerie

9 Comments Add yours

  1. I really like her! Effortless sense of style

  2. indistilling says:

    I love her sense of style so much, great post!

    http://www.indistilling.wordpress.com

  3. Lex says:

    kendall is so amazing ugh.

  4. Oh I love her style 😍😇

  5. truthorflair says:

    Yeah! I wish I had that too!!

  6. i agree with you so much. loooove Kendall.

Leave a Reply

