Hoop Earrings

Recently I’ve been wanting long earrings that would fall down my neck or something like that cause I find them quite flattering and I feel like they add a girly and glamorous vibe to a look. Also, I saw Zendaya and Rihanna wearing them and they both looked absolutely gorgeous and obviously, I was like: they’re both super pretty, they’re both wearing hoop earrings, therefore I need hoop earrings! So that’s the story of how I got to buy these! I got them from a store called Call it Spring and I bought them immediately since they were on sale and it was exactly what I wanted. I’ve been wearing them with a bunch of different outfits since then and have been really pleased every single time.

Kisses,

Valerie

DSC_0032

Leave a Reply

