Calvin Klein Bralette

DSC_0012

I wanted to buy this bralette for the longest time but I wanted the one with the thin elastic and I had a hard time finding that model. So, when I saw these last weekend I decided I’d give them a try and OMG I am so happy I bought them: they are so freaking comfortable. I did absolutely not expect that, but I will probably end up wearing them all the time. They’re also really cute under crop tops and short sweaters or just alone with high waisted shorts or a skirt. The tops are also a little bigger than what I expected, so I can easily wear them as crop tops or they can fit as a sport bra for smaller breasts. Now, I’m kind of annoyed to know that I didn’t get them earlier, but I am definitively glad I ended up buying them. If you have already tried these bralettes, tell me what you thought about them in the comments!

Kisses,

Valerie

DSC_0010

Leave a Reply

