Fall Bucket List

I am the type of girl that always gets genuinely thrilled when new seasons come around. I’m all about new beginnings and right now I am devoting all of my excitement to all things related to Autumn.The only problem is that I get easily caught up in school and work that I forget about enjoying my favourite seasons and holidays, hence I decided to make myself bucket lists. I had one this summer but it didn’t quite do the job considering I barely tried, but this time, I’ll actually make an effort and I’ll share the results with you guys. I’ll put the the list below and I’ll make a post at the end of November with the results.

open-uri20150422-12561-m60pgz_95d7bb7e

Fall 2016 . Bucket List

  • Jump in leaf piles
  • Bake pies
  • Visit the pumpkin patch
  • Go on a mountain hike
  • Pick apples
  • Go through a corn maze
  • Sit by a fire (Smores Included)
  • Eat caramel apples
  • Carve pumpkins
  • Give out candies on Halloween (Or go trick-or-treating)
  • Go to the Homecoming football game
  • Watch Hocus Pocus
  • Burn fall candles
  • Watch scary movies
  • Make thanksgiving diner
  • Drink a Starbucks PSL (Pumpkin Spice Latté)
  • Wear your favourite rain boots
  • Camping

Kisses,

Valerie

 Autumn_mountain_trail

4 Comments Add yours

  1. valleyofthegoths says:

    That’s sounds like an amazing list 🙂 I hope you’re able to complete it all this fall!

  2. I love your fall inspirations! I am inspired!

Leave a Reply

