Girl Crush . Rahnee Bransby

What better on a Monday (not fun day) than to start a new series all about fashion and makeup inspiration? In this new posts series called Girl Crush, I will present you the girls that inspire me a lot when it comes to style and beauty.

This week, my Girl Crush is Rahnee Bransby!

Not only is she a very pretty australian girl, but she also has a unique personal style inspired by hippies and old school fashion. Her statement pieces and accessories inspire me a lot to get out of my comfort zone when it comes to trends. Furthermore, her makeup is always a great addition to her outfits, as natural or as dramatic as it can be. I’ve heard about her through Sammy Robinson’s youtube channel, another youtuber Valerie & I appreciate a lot for her natural beauty and casual style.

Rahnee really has it when it comes to enhancing her natural beauty, and we praise her for that!

Here are some of my favorite photos of her, and the links to follow her on social media!

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/rahneebransby_/

Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/user/rahneebransby

Snapchat : rahnee

Hope you will like her as much as I do!

Kisses,

Laurie

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. We love this look/outfit!

Leave a Reply

